Key Dates

Term Dates 2017/18 – Further INSET days TBC

Term 1

Monday 4 September to Friday 20 October 2017

INSET Monday 4th September & Tuesday 5th September
Wednesday 11th October 4-6pm Y11 Parent’s evening
12th October – ADHD Support Group – 6:30-8pm
INSET Friday 20th October

Term 2

Monday 30th October to Friday 15th December 2017

INSET Monday 30th October
20th November – School reports sent home
22nd November GCSE Certificate Evening
29th November Y9 Parent’s evening
30th November – ADHD Support Group – 6:30-8pm
7th December 7-8pm BCA Carol service

Term 3

Tuesday 2nd January to Friday 9th February 2018

INSET Tuesday 2nd January
1st February – ADHD Support Group – 6:30-8pm
7th February 4-6pm Y11 Parent’s evening
9th February – Schools reports sent home

Term 4

Monday 19th February to Friday 23rd March 2018

15th March – ADHD Support Group – 6:30-8pm

 

Term 5

Monday 9th April to Friday 25th May 2018

9th May 4-6 Y8 Parents evening
11th May – School reports sent home
17th May – ADHD Support Group – 6:30-8pm

 

Term 6

Monday 4th June to Tuesday 24th July 2018

INSET Friday 6th July
12th July – ADHD Support Group – 6:30-8pm
20th July – School reports sent home

Facebook IconYouTube IconTwitter IconVisit Our SoundCloud PageVisit Our SoundCloud Page